Diary Dates

Term dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term - 2020

Wednesday 2nd September - Inset day

Thursday 3rd September - Inset day

Friday 4th September - Welcome morning 10am - 2pm

Monday 7th September - Children return to Pre-School - 9am

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Children return to pre-school 9am

Thursday 17th December - Children's concert and end of term

Friday 18th December - Coffee Morning

Spring Term - 2021

Monday 4th January - Inset day

Tuesday 5th January - Inset day

Wednesday 6th January - Children return to Pre-School at 9am at our new premises

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February - Half term

Monday 22nd February children return to pre-school at 9am

Tuesday 30th March - last day of term

Wednesday 31st March - Coffee morning

Summer Term - 2020

Monday 19th April - Inset day

Tuesday 20th April - Inset day

Wednesday 21st April - Children return to pre-school at 9am

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half term

Monday 7th June - Children return to pre-school at 9am

Thursday 22nd July last day of term

Friday 23rd July - Leavers picnic

Please note that the centre is used as a Polling station, should there be any elections during the academic year the Pre-School will be closed. We will give you as much notice as possible it the Pre-School is closed.

© 2017 by Sutton Opportunity Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com