Diary Dates

Term dates for 2020/2021

Spring Term - 2021

Monday 4th January - Inset day

Tuesday 5th January - Inset day

Wednesday 6th January - Children return to Pre-School at 9am at our new premises

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February - Half term

Monday 22nd February children return to pre-school at 9am

Tuesday 30th March - last day of term

Wednesday 31st March - Coffee morning

Summer Term - 2021

Monday 19th April - Inset day

Tuesday 20th April - Inset day

Wednesday 21st April - Children return to pre-school at 9am

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half term

Monday 7th June - Children return to pre-school at 9am

Thursday 22nd July last day of term

Friday 23rd July - Leavers picnic

© 2017 by Sutton Opportunity Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com